School Calendar

 

 See Term Dates for the ERYC schools here.

The Training days for the academic year 2019/20 are:

2nd September 2019
25th October 2019
6th January 2020
22nd May 2020
20th July 2020 
The Training days for the academic year 2020/21 are:
7th September 2020
23rd October 2020
4th January 2021
28th May 2021
26th July 2021

 

Dates for your diary – Spring Term 2020

 

Tues 7th Jan 2020                   School re-opens to pupils

Tues 14th Jan                           Young Voices concert at Sheffield

Wed 15th Jan                           Year 3 & 4 Swimming lessons start for 10 weeks

Fri 24th Jan                             Year 2 Scooter training

Fri 24th Jan                             Free from Friday

Tue 28th Jan                           Chinese New Year (menu change)

Wed 5th Feb                            Yorkshire Pudding Day (menu change)

Tues 4th Feb                            Number Day (can wear t-shirt with a number on)

Thurs 6th Feb                          Foundation & Year 6 Heights & Weights measurements

Thurs 6th Feb                          Foundation Parents Evening

Fri 7th Feb                               Hull FC Magic Moments match - details to follow

Tues 11th Feb                           Safer Internet Day (Safer Internet Week)

Wed 12th Feb                          Parents Evening - details to follow (Whole School)

Thur 13th Feb                          Parents Evening - details to follow (not Foundation)

Mon 17th – 21st Feb                 Half term holidays

Tues 25th & Wed 26th Feb      Life on Mars - details to follow

Mon 2nd Mar                           British Pie Week (menu changes)

Mon 2nd Mar                           St Davids Day

Thurs 5th Mar                         World Book Day

Fri 13th Mar                             Sport Relief Day (Black & White Day)

Fri 13th Mar                             Free From Friday

Tues 17th Mar                          Chess Tournament p.m.

Fri 20th Mar                            Year 6 Special Persons Day (menu change)

Fri 20th Mar                            KS2 Cross Country after school here

Tues 31st Mar                          Foundation Stay & Create – details to follow

Wed 1st Apr                            Easter Celebration at Church

Fri 3rd Apr                               School closes for Easter

Mon 20th Apr                         School re-opens to pupils