New Starters 2021

Meet the Team

Mrs Greenlaw (TA), Mrs Rogerson, Mrs Ayre (TA), Mrs Stinson (TA), Miss Searby, Miss Whelan, Miss Brown & Mrs Young (TA)

Please click here for New Starter Powerpoint

Please click here for Early Years Rationale and Policy

Please note: this policy is under review and is subject to change following the Governor's summer term meeting

A welcome letter from Mr Johnson